International Relations

International Exchange

Faculty of Engineering and Design has International Exchange Agreements with 25 universities all over the world.

Université Savoie Mont Blanc (France)
ENSMM (France)
University of France-Comté (France)
Université de Technologie Compiégne (France)
Université de Limoges (France)
SUPMECA (France)
Munich Technical University (Germany)
Bonn-Rhein-Seig University (Germany)
Halmstad University (Sweden)
Lapland University of Applied Sciences (Finland)
Tribhuvan University (Nepal)
Chiang Mai University (Thailand)
Hanbat National University (Korea)
Hanyang University (Korea)
National Chiayi University (Taiwan)
Harbin Engineering University (China)
University of Electronic Science and Technology (China)
Changchun University of Science and Technology (China)
Beijing Normal University (China)
Beijing Institute of Technology (China)
Tianjin University of Technology (China)
Baoji University of Arts And Sciences (China)
University of Toledo (USA)